Service & Support

Firefly Service Center

For technical support and service-related questions:

Ulf Bredenberg
Marcus Gårdestam
Pierre Jansson
Albin Bjerhem

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 25 20
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: servicesupport@firefly.se

Spare parts

Ann Tillberg

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 24 67

Pierre Jansson

Direct: +46 (0)8 449 25 47
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 20
Fax: +46 (0) 499 25 01
E-mail: spareparts@firely.se

Click here for return of Firefly products for repair or refund.

After sales Manager

Stefan Bergström

Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 08
Mobile: +46 (0)73 035 35 60
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: stefan.bergstrom@firefly.se

Service Engineers

Asia

Fredrik Tillberg
Mobile: +46 70 267 00 43
Phone: +46 8 449 25 40
E-mail: fredrik.tillberg@firefly.se

Brazil

Geovane Cruz
Phone: +55 41 3503 7636
Mobil: +55 41 9826 8491
E-mail: geovane.cruz@firefly.se

Europe Central/South

Phone: +46 8 449 25 20
E-mail: servicesupport@firefly.se

Europe Eastern

Sebastian Slabosz
Mobil: +48 (0) 660 626 222
E-post: sebastian.slabosz@firefly.se

Michal Giza
Mobil : +48 600 957 966
E-mail: michal.giza@firefly.se

Germany

Patrick Sluka
Mobil: +49 172 7248486
E-post: p.sluka@sensustec.de

 

Latinamerica, Spain, Portugal

Mikayil Gavgacioglu
Mobile: +46 73 806 26 00
Phone: +46 8 449 25 48
E-mail: mikayil.gavgacioglu@firefly.se

North America

Matt McKinstry
Mobile: + (802) 779-6563
E-mail: mmckinstry@fnainc.net

Robbie McQuaig
Mobile: +1 (912) 286-0798
E-mail: rmcquaig@fnainc.net

Russia, Baltic States

Igor Pikalev
Mobile: +46 70 527 82 33
Phone: +46 8 449 25 46
E-mail: igor.pikalev@firefly.se

Victor Ivanov
Mobile: +7 911 9347279
E-mail: victor.ivanov@firefly.se

Roman Zuenok
Mobile: +7 911 8435748
E-mail: victor.ivanov@firefly.se

Sweden

Christer Ivarsson
Mobile: +46 70 333 49 25
E-mail: christer.ivarsson@firefly.se

David Chmelar
Mobile: +46 70 376 26 55
Phone: +46 8 449 25 44
E-mail: david.chmelar@firefly.se

Mikael Swanson
Mobile: +46 70 601 35 44
E-mail: mikael.swanson@firefly.se

United Kingdom, Ireland

Sean Lambert
Mobile: +44 78 01 387 830
E-mail: sean.lambert.consultant@firefly.se

Jamie Shaw
Mobile: +44 7823 336294
jamie.shaw@consultant@firefly.se

  • VdS
  • AR04
  • 011014
  • DNV
  • Ex
  • IEC
  • AAA