Sales

Sales Director

Anders Bergström

Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 05
Mobile: +46 (0)70 229 38 84
Fax: +46 (0)8 449 25 01
E-mail: anders.bergstrom@firefly.se

Area Sales Managers

Björn Samuelsson

Africa, Benelux (Wood & Ports)
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 95
Mobile: +46 (0)70 333 62 75
E-mail: bjorn.samuelsson@firefly.se



Håkan Johansson

South East Asia, China & South Korea
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 09
Mobile: +46 (0)70 588 83 77
E-mail: hakan.johansson@firefly.se

Håkan Knuts

Denmark & Finland
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 34
Mobile: +46 (0)73 039 59 88
E-mail: hakan.knuts@firefly.se

Jerry Elmberg

Sweden & Norway
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 96
Mobile: +46 (0)72 222 44 96
E-mail: jerry.elmberg@firefly.se

Julio Villarreal

Latin America, Spain & Portugal
Mobile: +46 73 810 36 00
Phone: +46 8 449 25 94
E-mail: julio.villarreal@firefly.se

Kristoffer Tannerfeldt

Australia & New Zealand
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 99
Mobile: +46 (0)72 241 24 99
E-mail: kristoffer.tannerfeldt@firefly.se

Marcus Mattsson

UK & Ireland
Mobile: +46 (0)70 593 79 19
E-mail: marcus.mattsson@firefly.se

Michal Sobieszkoda

Central Eastern Europe (CEE)
Mobile Sweden: +46 (0)70 288 02 08
Mobile Poland: +48 (0)607 473 955
E-mail: michal.sobieszkoda@firefly.se

Mikael Jidenius

USA & Canada
Phone: +46 8 449 25 14
Mobile: +46 72 219 83 73
E-mail: mikael.jidenius@firefly.se

Mikael Wilnier

Power Plants in Sweden, Germany, Switzerland & Austria
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 33
Mobile: +46 (0)70 601 39 44
E-mail: mikael.wilnier@firefly.se

Mikhail Kholodov

Russia, Baltic States & Middle East
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 32
Mobile: +46 (0)70 632 19 49
Mobile Russia: +7 916 762 1480
E-mail: mikhail.kholodov@firefly.se

Philippe Bourdiol

France, Benelux, Italy & Greece
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 16
Mobile: +46 (0)70 612 25 16
E-mail: philippe.bourdiol@firefly.se

Piotr Czuchnicki

Central Eastern Europe (CEE)
Mobile Poland: +48 (0)795 488 681
E-mail: piotr.czuchnicki@firefly.se

Raúl Moreno

Latin America, Spain & Portugal
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 25 92
Mobil: +46 (0)73 807 83 00
E-mail: raul.moreno@firefly.se

Ryan Morrow

USA & Canada
Phone: +46 (0)8 449 24 90
Mobile: +46 (0)70 387 24 90
E-mail: ryan.morrow@firefly.se

  • VdS
  • AR04
  • 011014
  • cert-swe
  • Ex
  • IEC
  • AAA